Ground & Headquarters

The Hallen Centre

Moorhouse Lane

Bristol BS10 7RU





Toolstation Western League

Bristol Premier Combination

Juniors

Age Groups 6 - 13




www.hallenafc.uk Logo
www.hallenafc.uk Logo

 

Fixtures

Bristol Premier Combination

Premier Division

 


September


H Sat 1 Sep League
Olveston United W  5 - 2

A Sat 8 Sep League
Cribbs Reserves L  0 - 2

H Sat 22 Sep GFA Sen.Am
Mangotsfield Sports (3-2pen)  1 - 1

H Sat 29 Sep League Cup
Cribbs Reserves L  1 - 3

October


H Sat 6 Oct League
Highridge United    POSTPONED

A Sat 13 Oct League
Longwell Green Spt Res  2.30

H Sat 20 Oct League
Seymour United  2.30

November


A Sat 10 Nov League
Lebeq Saturday  2.00

H Sat 17 Nov League
Cribbs Reserves  2.00

A Sat 24 Nov League
AEK Boco Reserves  2.00

December


H Sat 8 Dec League
Totterdown United  2.00

A Sat 15 Dec League
Stapleton  2.00

January


H Sat 5 Jan League
Shaftesbury Crusade  2.00

A Sat 12 Jan League
Highridge United  2.00

H Sat 19 Jan League
Stapleton  2.00

A Sat 26 Jan League
Seymour United  2.00

February


H Sat 2 Feb League
Longwell Green Sp Res  2.30

A Sat 9 Feb League
Sea Mills Park  2.30

H Sat 16 Feb League
Lebeq Saturday  2.30

A Sat 23 Feb League
Shaftesbury Crusade  2.30

March


H Sat 2 Mar League
AEK Boco Reserves  2.30

A Sat 16 Mar League
Chipping Sodbury T Res  2.30

A Sat 23 Mar League
Olveston United  2.30

A Sat 30 Mar League
Totterdown United  2.30

April


H Sat 6 Apr League
Sea Mills Park  2.30

H Sat 13 Apr League
Chipping Sodbury T Res  2.30