FIXTURES SEASON 2017-18

 

 

HALLEN 1 - 1 STREET
Sat 5th Aug - 3.00pm -  FA Cup Ex Prelim Rnd

HALLEN 1 - 4 STREET
Tues 8th Aug - 7.30pm -  FA Cup Ex Prelim Rnd Replay

HALLEN 1 - 3 MELKSHAM TN
Sat 12th Aug - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN 1 - 1 BRISLINGTON
Tues 15th Aug - 7.30pm - Western League

CADBURY HEATH 5 - 2 HALLEN
Wed 23rd Aug  - 7.30pm - Western League

HALLEN 3 - 2 RADSTOCK TN
Sat 26th Aug - 3.00pm - Western League Cup (1)

CLEVEDON TN 3 - 1 HALLEN
Wed 30th Aug  - 7.30pm - Western League

HALLEN 0 - 1 STREET
Sat 2nd Sep - 3.00pm - Western League

BRIDGWATER TN 3 - 0 HALLEN
Tue 5th Sep - 7.45pm - Western League

TAVISTOCK 2 - 0 HALLEN
Sat 9th Sep - 3.00pm - FA Vase 1st Qual

HALLEN 3 - 0 LONGWELL GRN
Tue 12th Sep - 7.30pm - Western League

ODD DOWN 1 - 2 HALLEN
Sat 16th Sep - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN 3 - 3 WELLINGTON
Sat 30th Sep - 3.00pm - Western League

BITTON Postponed HALLEN
Tue 3rd Oct - 7.30pm - Western League

HENGROVE ATH 3 - 3 HALLEN
Sat 7th Oct - 7.45pm - Western League

TUFFLEY ROVERS 0 - 4 HALLEN
Tue 17th Oct - 7.45pm - GFA Trophy Rd 2

BUCKLAND ATH v HALLEN
Sat 21st Oct - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v WILLAND ROV
Sat 28th Oct - 3.00pm - Western League

CHIPPING SODBURY v HALLEN
Sat 4th Nov - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v WELLS CITY
Sat 11th Nov - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v WELLS CITY
Sat 18th Nov - 3.00pm - Western League Cup (2)

HALLEN v BRADFORD TN
Sat 25th Nov - 3.00pm - Western League

BRIDPORT v HALLEN
Sat 2nd Dec - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v BITTON
Sat 9th Dec - 3.00pm - Western League

MELKSHAM TN v HALLEN
Sat 16th Dec - 3.00pm - Western League

BRISLINGTON v HALLEN
Sat 23rd Dec - 3.00pm - Western League

CRIBBS v HALLEN
Tue 26th Dec - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v CADBURY HEATH
Sat 30th Dec - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v CLEVEDON TN
Sat 6th Jan - 3.00pm - Western League

STREET v HALLEN
Sat13th Jan - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v BRIDGWATER TN
Sat 20th Jan - 3.00pm - Western League

LONGWELL GRN v HALLEN
Sat 27th Jan - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v ODD DOWN
Sat 3rd Feb - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v SHEPTON MALLET
Sat 10th Feb - 3.00pm - Western League

WELLS CITY v HALLEN
Sat 17th Feb - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v BUCKLAND ATH
Sat 24th Feb - 3.00pm - Western League

WILLAND ROV v HALLEN
Sat 3rd March - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v HENGROVE ATH
Sat 10th March - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v CHIPPING SODBURY
Sat 17th March - 3.00pm - Western League

WELLINGTON v HALLEN
Sat 24th March - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v CRIBBS
Fri 30th March - 3.00pm - Western League

BRADFORD TOWN v HALLEN
Mon 2nd April - 3.00pm - Western League

SHEPTON MALLET v HALLEN
Sat 14th April - 3.00pm - Western League

HALLEN v BRIDPORT
Sat 28th April- 3.00pm - Western League